Harry Potter Theories That Will Blow Your Mind!

I am currently in my Harry Potter is life mode. Which includes reading all the books, watching all the movies and still wanting more. This need drove me to my favorite place – Pinterest. What I found blew my mind and I couldn’t help but share it with you guys!

Uncle Remus

c91b8f5779b3cfa23995636a1cda12f6

Regulus Black

f352b2b248d6e9b7e6eb86169d5d618c

Dumbledore’s Take On Lockhart

9d5ff67e51f3014a3e839e9596986303

The Killing Curse

0edb1442f325a8d38f43fa9d94a9d23a

Harry And The Dementors

ea5b290133ae4ec67a29a7f6af3d35b5

Have you read these theories before? Do you have any HP theory of your own? Would you like to read more posts like these about various fandoms?

Leave you thoughts in the comment below.

 

Sush Signature

 

7 thoughts on “Harry Potter Theories That Will Blow Your Mind!

  1. I’m right in the Harry Potter is my life bubble as well and this post is making me want to pick up the books or watch the movies again. I need a Harry Potter binge night tonight so i’m going to force myself to write so much of my essay today so I can say ‘you earned this’. haha!

    I’ve never been on pinterest and read the theories so this was new for me they are so good. I particularly love the one about Snape and Voldemort and how he might have made the unbreakable vow! Great Post! Are you going to be doing this as a feature or a one off?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha I know the feeling of wanting to binge on Harry Potter. I have lot of assignments to finish as well and I am going to reward myself with more Harry Potter once I am done with at least one assignment.
      Pinterest is a great place to read fan theories about so many different books and shows. You should definitely visit.
      I plan on turning this into a feature, hopefully that will be successful. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Its so nice to hear that someone is in the same boat as me, like just one more assignment and you can watch one! I definitely would love to see others you have to share! I just sent the one with Voldemort and Snape and the Unbreakable vow to my friend and she text me back with ‘you’ve now led me down this dark hole too. I need to work’ haha!x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

