Where Have You Been?

If you haven’t noticed, I have been MIA for a good 2 months now. Not just here on the blog but on social media as well for the most part. I have good reason to be since my life literally shifted.

If you have been here for a while, you must have read that I was soon starting Uni again. And, that is the biggest reason for me to be away for so long. I left home on the 15th Of August and have only now begun to settle into this new life.

I stayed in the college dorms for about a month and then moved out to an apartment not very far from campus. So, basically all I have been doing these past two months is settling in, then moving to a new place and settling in again. But life’s good now, there are still a few things I need to get done but I have enough free time to blog again. Which leads me to this…

I have said this before, I have plans for the blog to grow. From day one, Fervently Curious has been a blog all about books and I have loved every single moment of talking about the best thing in the world. Why the sudden change you may ask? There is nothing sudden about it since my heart was always set on branching out and writing about more than just books. That’s exactly what I am going to start working on now.Also the fact that I am currently doing my postgraduate in mass communication plays a huge role. I want to use this blog as a platform to grow and learn more as a media student.

You guys have been by my side through this entire journey and I am hoping that you will support me now as well. 

Sush Signature

4 thoughts on “Where Have You Been?

      1. Expansion is great, especially when you’re really enthusiastic about the subject that you’ll be talking more about. I always get a smile on my face when I notice someone was very happy or excited when writing a post, makes me feel happy for some reason ^_^ Spread the happiness!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

