Ten Books I’d Buy Right Now If I Had A Gift Card

Top Ten Tuesday meme that was originally created by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic:

Ten Books I’d Buy Right If I Had A Fully Loaded Gift Card

In case, you didn’t know, I mostly buy e-books and read them on my Kindle and will only buy a physical copy if I loved it. I mostly buy ebooks and read them on my Kindle This helps me build a collection of books I know can read and enjoy whenever I want. Therefore, this list may also have books that I have already read but do not own a physical copy of.

Six Of Crows

Six Of Crows Book Cover

Harry Potter and The Cursed Child (Pre-order!!)

Harry Potter And The Cursed Child Book Cober

The Raven Boys 

The raven boys book cover

Red Rising 

Red Rising

The Falconer 

The Falconer

The Alchemist 

The Alchemist Book Cover

Empire of Storms (Pre-order!!) 

Empire Of Storms Book COver

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

The Siren

The Siren Book Cover

A Darker Shade Of Magic

A Darker Shade final for Irene

 

I want to buy even more books, but since I could choose only 10 these are the ones I chose!

What are the books you would buy?

Comment and let me know 😀

 

11 thoughts on “Ten Books I’d Buy Right Now If I Had A Gift Card

    1. I want to read ADSOM too! Right now though I am just re-reading all the old favourites – Divergent, HP, Hunger Games and the like. Oh I will check out Tales. I haven’t really read any of the Shadowhunter books though.

      Like

Leave a Reply

