Where Have I Been?

Hi guys!!

This won’t be a long post just a little update to let you all know I am alive and not abandoning the blog again:

  1. The reason I was away for so long is because I was on vacation in Dubai! But those who follow me on Twitter or Instagram must already know that.
  2. I have a lot of posts to write and a lot of ideas as well. One of them will be documenting my visit to Dubai and the rest will be all the tags and awards I have been tagged in.
  3. I have a question for you guys: See, I have never done a travel post before, so let me know what you would like to know about Dubai and I will try and cover those points in the post.

Yeah,that’s about it for now! I am super excited to be back, because I have missed blogging and talking to you guys!

 

3 thoughts on “Where Have I Been?

    1. Hahaha…. I know you will love the post about Dubai the most! My laptop is being repaired though and I dont want to upload all the pictures from my camera onto my dads laptop! So you might have to wait a while, not too long though!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

