May Wrap Up + Book Haul

May was a bad month for me personally speaking! Blogging last week was tough, if you guys noticed I wasn’t around much. I am also drowned in work and get so tired at the end of the day, writing for the blog becomes difficult. Though, I have read a lot of books.

I am hoping that June is much better. So I am hoping to get some more posts up and work some ideas I have for the blog. Without further ado, let’s get into it!

Books Read

 

Book Haul

ARC’s

 

Bought

 

Giveaway Win

I won this book from Armchair BEA

mediakit_bookcover_crushed

Phew! Those are a lot of books! And all I read were four book! :p

Harry Potter is mine!!! Yaay! I have been saving up for the book set since ages!

Personal 

I am starting Uni again in the month of August and I have made up my mind to enjoy as much as I can with my friends and family. With that in mind, I went to Lonavala for a trip with a few friends to celebrate a birthday! I don’t have a lot of pictures since I was so busy enjoying myself. Next time, I promise I will!

We stayed for 3 days in this huge farmhouse with lots of food, games and dancing! It was a lot of fun.

 

How many books did you buy/get in May?

Have you read any of them above?

Let me know in the comments below. 😀

4 thoughts on “May Wrap Up + Book Haul

Leave a Reply

