Book Haul (April)

I haven’t been around for quite some time now. Life kept me busy and I never really had a chance to read at all. But the reader in me is back and with tons of books to read! Some of the books I mention below I bought, some I borrowed. Either way, they will be devoured soon!

Books I Bought

The Selection Series by Kiera Cass

 

Yes, I will be reading this series for the very first time. I did come across it previously but the story never managed to grab my attention. Until now.

Ruined by Amy Tintera

ruined-806x1219

 

Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

Partials Series by Dan Wells

The Testing Trilogy by Joelle Charbonneau

I finished reading this trilogy a day ago. My review will be up soon.

Books I Borrowed 

The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini

Septimus Heap by Angie Sage

These are a lot of books and I plan to read them all. Let me know if you have read any of them. If yes, what did you think of them? Which book/series should I start reading first?

 

2 thoughts on “Book Haul (April)

Leave a Reply

