I Am Alive

I know this post is all over the place, but that’s how I have been these past months.

Yes, I know I have been away for a long time. But a lot has happened in this period of time. I got the flu, twice. Got an eye infection which took about a month to go away. And also started working full time. Yes, that’s a lot to happen to one person. Work keeps me so busy I hardly ever have the time or energy to do anything else. In fact, I am at work while I write this, it’s one of those sweet moments at work, where I have little work.

I started a fitness journey during this time as well. And I am planning to make a blog about it, just to keep myself accountable.

In all this craziness I hardly ever read anything. And oh how I have missed reading. But I started reading The Book Thief now and I am three chapters in. Will write a review soon.

Just wanted to give you guys an update on what’s going on with life.

P.S. To everyone who has tagged me different awards and posts, thank you so much! I will get to them when I have some breathing space. I promise I will do them!

Love,

Sush

Leave a Reply

