3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3

Hey everyone! I was tagged for the 3 days, 3 quotes challenge by Marie from Drizzle And Hurricane Books, you should all go check out her blog, it’s an awesome place to be! You can check out Day 1 and Day 2. I know I failed miserably at the challenge but I was so busy guys! Anyways, moving on: 

THE THREE RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for three consecutive days (one quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I have no idea where this quote is from, I found it on Pinterest and instantly fell in love.

3 days 3 quotes

It’s a simple message, I don’t think anybody needs to explain this.

I tag:

Dat Little Blog

Tattooed Pages

This Is The Taile

So this is the challenge done. I will try to post more often but with how life is right now I don’t know how I am going to make that happen!

4 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3

Leave a Reply

