3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1

Hey, everyone! I was tagged for the 3 days, 3 quotes challenge by Marie from Drizzle And Hurricane Books, you should all go check out her blog, it’s an awesome place to be! Thank you Marie for tagging me.

THE THREE RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for three consecutive days (one quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Today’s quote comes from The Perk Of Being A Wallflower, by Stephen Chbosky.

334f67e2ba731a3d66805fab7b3ab841

I don’t have much to say about this quote except that it gives me hope. Hope that my past doesn’t have to define me or my future. The past is gone now and even though I cannot change it, I can learn from it and move with my understanding towards my future.

Now for the fun part! I tag:

Myriad Inklings

The Bookish Universe

Reading Rexy

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1

Leave a Reply

